Two little cheater boys…(only not so little)

Today in chemistry, there were two guys thatwanted to copy my work. It was a a really short assignment (only three problems) but like a nice little girl I told them no. They took my paper and wouldn’t give it back. I asked my other another nice guy (at least I thought so before this-i’ve known him forever)to grab the paper, and he copied it to. By time they gave it back to me five or six guys had copied the answers. I tried to get the paper back, but face it, me against six big guys?? Today I decided that guys are dumb…Wait! I decided that a longggg time ago. Guys are just indescribable.

I’m going to take Chase’s side on this. He doesn’t like guys either :)!!

Leave a Reply

