My Grades

I’ve NEVER posted 2 posts in a day because face it, nobody really reads this anyway, and those who do probably don’t want to read it twice!
I’m on the honor roll only thanks to my amazing english teacher who gave me an A instead of an A-. My GPA is now officially “High” (nothing to do with drugs 🙂 and i’m officially happy with it. I’ve done enough homework this term for the rest of my life (but there will always be more).

Goal for next term: 4.0
I have never gotten a 4.0, Lots of 3.95, but no 4.0.

Leave a Reply

