NEVER play Jr. Monoply with a 5 year old

Today I played Jr. Mononpoly with a five year old. (It was even Toy Story edition!) It was fun until we were almost tied and had to land a one certian spot for the win, only neither of us could land on that darn spot, so we went around and around, and around and around and around (Getting the idea?) and around a few more times. Eventually her mom came home, which meant I had to leave, and the only way she would let me leave was if I promised to play next time I was over there. WHO INVENTED JR. MONOPOLY? Thanks to them everytime I go to babysit this adorable 5 year-old girl I will have to play it. It’ll be a NEVER ENDING CYCLE! Haha, at least it’s almost Thankgiving!

Leave a Reply

