Blurbett

This is a quick little note…
Apparently calling it a “blurb” is sexist, so I’m calling it a “Blurbett“.

Uno-I really need to learn to use spell check. Looking back through these posts makes me wince in utter despair.

Dos-I’m not sick anymore!

Tres-I’m very, very, very behind in school from missing 6 days. I also have CRT’s and my AP test all coming up at the same time

Cuatro-Despite all this, I am very happy to be alive.

Cinco-I’m running out of spanish numbers I can spell

BLURBETT TERMINATED
(I am a nutcase, I know)

Allee

Leave a Reply

