What a great day…

*I’m finally getting my Licence*
*My GPA IS AMAZING! (I haven’t got it this high since 7th grade!!)*
*It’s almost summer*
*I gotsa 2 parties this weekend*
*And a ReAl game*
*And work*
*I just really super-duper happy*
The only thing that could make this better would be a burrito….
mmmmmm…..
JOHN SCHMIDT IS MY HERO!
Holy Random :))
(Plus Matt Lusty got points for bringing us dounuts)

Here’s my sluffing story…
Alyssa and I thought it would be great fun to just walk out of math class. So we did. We spent about 2 minutes outside, realized how boring it was, then went back in.

Wow!

Dylan is a turkey.
He failed english.
And has big hair

SMILE!

Leave a Reply

