I’m in love…with life!!

I’m once again, the happiest person on earth. Seriously! Everything is so good! I have it so good! Today I began my initiative to “get into shape”. Now I know you’re probably laughing at me right now, but I’m really trying. I “ran” (walked…) my three miles to work today. Hmmmmm? It was okay on the way TO work, but coming back was another story completely. I started running, and realized I had neglected to pee. Needless to say, I started to walk. I also had neglected a little thing called WATER (A.K.A ALLEE’S LIFE BLOODDDD!) so I was seriously dehydrated, thus the facebook status message “sweaty death march home from work”. Let’s go back a little. Work today was swell. Bree and JD had me laughing the whole time with their “dating” schemes. Good times, good times. Anyhow, I don’t have much else to say, but I’m really swell. Really, really swell.

Allee Evensen :))

Leave a Reply

