Viva la LIFE.

School has started. The whole ordeal was not nearly as dramatic as I thought it would be. It’s the same as three months ago, only harder. I have taken on the crazy idea of 4, countm’ 4 college classes-Three AP, 1 CC. And of course that’s not counting Honors Pre-Calc. Call me crazy, but I’m sticking with this. The biggest thing that’s bugging me is I’m not too happy. Generally, when I’m really happy my grades go down, and when I stressed and sad all the time they go up. I’m working on finding a happy-medium but ARGHGHG!
It has been a stressful week, to say the least. I’m feeling out the classes that I love, and the ones I’m just going to have to get through. I’ve discovered that I love sports medicine. I know, I know, totally NOT me, but I actually enjoyed it, which is more than I can say for any other class. As perdicted I’m enjoying english, but journalism? I’m not quite sure what to make of it. I saw a whole lot of seniors who had been on staff since they were squashmores dropped the class which makes me wonder. Choir is amazing, as usual, and is the only class all my friends are in :]
I’m still working during the school year. I’m thinking about switching pools though. My bosses just keep gettin’ crazier and most of the people that have been there for years are quitting. More wondering….
Anyway, I’ll keep busy enough this year. Over and out 😉
Allee

One more thing. The boy situation sucks right now. Right before homecoming and I’ve zero, zilch, nada. I wwwwaaaannnnna gooooo!

Leave a Reply

