I know things.

I like to think I know some stuff.

Like how a cell reproduces.

Like how Andrew Jackson went to Florida and killed some people.

Like how to use rhetoric in my writing.

But I really don’t know anything about life.

I’m going to drop out of school and move to “Grensville” or something. With Tisha and Seth of course 🙂 Tisha is going to be a musician and Seth, a ninja. I will be a hobo, but at least I’ll be a happy hobo.

I was born to be a third wheel. Someday I’d like to progress to a two-wheeler.

Leave a Reply

