Top Ten

Top Ten Things I’ve Learned This Week:

10. Putting Frito’s in a Ziploc, and putting it in a Halloween gift bag is weird, but it’s my Grandma.

9.Hard work pays off (or it will. Hopefully very soon…)

8.Complaing doesn’t help. Crying does.

7.New Jobs are fun.

6.Having someone talk to you with no “intentions” is a spectacular feeling.

5.I’m going to marry somebody I know

4.Computers are STUPID.

3.I can’t live without them.

2.Which came first, the chicken the the egg? Apparently Paris Hilton.

1. People are amazing.

Leave a Reply

