Weerd.

I don’t sleep enough that’s for sure.

Like I have a choice.

Today was a weerd beerd day. Shawnee and I were sitting in math, and she started doing quotes with her fingers everytime she said something. Naturally, I had to do it to. Naturally. It got a little out of hand.

“My quotes are gunna eat your quotes! Rawr!”

We also had a nasty history test, which I did fairly well on. I hope.
BUT I HATE MINNESOTA!
I got through thirty-nine out of the forty and could not remember Minnesota.
Curse A.P. U.S History.

Quote of the day:
“Liz,you’ve opened the box of cheerios, and now you have to eat some”

Leave a Reply

