Wherped

So I really wanted to work today.
and hang out, cha know?

But I couldn’t get a shift, and nobody really wanted to hang out.

So my family planned a sledding trip, which is fun because despite Alyssa’s accident, I love sledding.

Right after planning out this extravagant trip, Jess texts me. She want to hang out.

But I can’t.

Then Alyssa and Shawnee call to kidnap me.

But I can’t.

Then work calls.

But I can’t.

Then Karlie texts me and basically wants me to text her the entire phone list from GFFR.

I did do that. It took forever.

Succccckahs.

Leave a Reply

