So what?

Yeah, so I want a lot of things.

It’s not secret that I want to be a Mad, and that I want to be Editor-In-Chief.

And you know what? I don’t feel bad.

I work my butt off….

and anybody that wants to get in my way can buzz off.

We talked about this.

I don’t deserve to be yelled at because I want something.

This sounds terrible, but you know what?

I’m going to get something I want because I deserve to.

I’m not the one putting friendship on the line, but if it has to be that way than FINE.

Bhaha.

Rant.

One thought on “So what?

Leave a Reply

