Content

Spontaneous….is supposed to be spontaneous right? I’m good at that :]

It was so great, it made me smile inside. Sol was SUCH a good date. A great one actually. I think every other guy I’ve ever been out with is just….not good.

I really appreciate guys with manners. Guys that will open doors, and close windows.

It’s just nice, to be treated like something other than the way I’m treated day in and day out.

Yeah?

We went to his house for dinner, which was spectacular. I’m pretty sure the Gardner mom is some kind of secret super-hero.

When we got to the dance, there were four people there, no joke. It filled up eventually, which about the point we left. Bhaha.

So great…so so great.

Leave a Reply

