Wadda hecka?

Sometimes, I don’t understand myself. I have so much to be grateful for, but I just don’t understand why I’m sad. It’s not all the time, just when I realize my voice isn’t perfect, or that I might not ever fulfill what I want in life.

But, I have so much. So how? How can I appreciate more? I’m selfish. There are people I know that are suffering so much more than I am. I don’t understand.

Silly as I am, I’m grateful for the good influences all around me. I’m surrounded by people who love me more than I can comprehend.

And life will go on.

It’s about attitude I guess. I’ll try harder.

Leave a Reply

