Summah.

I guess it’s time for an update.

What a way to start a blog post.

This is how my week has been:

1. Go to work.

2.Get sick from too much work.

3.Get a little better.

4.Convince myself that I’m invincible and stay up really late.

5.Get really sick.

6.Repeat.

I’m really just enjoying my summer. I didn’t get to go to the temple last week, which is…tough. I need it so much. But, I’m working hard on being better. I really don’t know what I’d do without the gospel. It’s so much a part of me, I just couldn’t bear to lose it.

I love summer. I like to stay busy. I went through some school withdrawals…mostly journalism. If I’m not writing, I’m dying. 🙂 But summer is for fun, and I’m just trying to enjoy it while it lasts.
Leave a Reply

