Lucky

I am so…happy. Somehow, I think I’m the luckiest person to have ever lived. I have so much to be grateful for. It’s astounding to think of it all. 🙂

I’m not sure I can describe it. This whole summer has just been so filling (for lack of better words)

Top Ten Summer Experiences:

10Girl’s Camp
9Weekly Temple Visits
8Park Nights
7Gardner Village
6Sleeping in Jessica’s backyard
5Visiting Peter
4Food Bank
3Family Vacation
2Trek
1 Manti Temple

One thought on “Lucky

  1. Glad you had a fulfilling summer!Sorry I couldn't/probably can't hang out!I was booked before, but now I need to chaperon my cousin to football and back.And btw, I don't think I'll be able to join the class next year!But, I promise I'll try my best to be part of the team.Just…one article, okay? If possible.

Leave a Reply

