Ah.

My dearest,

I’ve missed you. It’s been a long weekend filled with greasy hot dogs, homework, and bad weather. I hope you haven’t felt neglected. Seeing you today was so spectacular. The way you make me feel can’t really be described. Whenever I’m around you I get all sweaty and my heart races. I’m so glad we got to spend some time together, even if it was only a half hour.

I love you running.

Allee

One thought on “Ah.

  1. So I'm kind of a blog-stalker. It's way better than the facebook kind. I actually heard about yours first I think and then I made my own. I don't write on it much but I love it and now I love blogs so I owe it all to you. Anyway, I've been reading yours and I really like it. I love seeings sides of people I didn't know existed and seeing my own emotions reflected in others. I also just love you. Sometimes I see people a year younger than me and they aren't very nice but you are always so warm and friendly when I see you, and I may not have a lot to say to you but I hope you know I like you lots and if you ever have questions like the ones you post you can always ask me. (That was a really big run on sentence, sorry.) I may not have answers to a lot of your questions but sometimes it's nice to have someone who's not involved in every aspect of your life to talk to. Anyway, that's all. I guess I just wanted to tell you how much I admire you, and I'm sorry if my stalking is creepy.

Leave a Reply

