Oh, boy.

I needa boy who…

is smart enough to have discussions about world events with me

speaks spanish

understands very basic musicality

doesn’t yell

can put up with my projects

can stay up late

will study the scriptures with me

watch my really annoying cultish movies with love

reads

gives good hugs

has a sense of quiet confidence

will not bring cucumbers into our home, becuase of his love for me

will help me plant a garden

is a returned missionary

will run with me, but understands that I won’t talk while I run

won’t try to convince me that math is useful

will be my bestie. Forever.

knows when I’m floundering, but lets me save myself

prays a lot

knows how to write

Yeah, I’m a little picky. But it’s for forever right?

Leave a Reply

